Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Bring your questions, food logs, and note pad! We're LIVE!

Shelby McDaniel

Shelby McDaniel

LIVE Q&A WEBINAR

Shelby has served thousands as a weight loss and lifestyle transformation coach. Get your nutrition questions answered on her upcoming live Q&A webinar! 

You're Already Registered, Don't Miss It!

It’s happening Wed Jan 24th at 4:30 pm EST 

January
24
  • 4:30pm EST
  • 3:30 pm Central
  • 1:30 pm Pacific

LIVE Q&A WITH SHELBY MCDANIEL WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
  • Bring your "non-Google" questions: How do I stop my sugar cravings? How can I get past this plateau? What are ways to stop stress eating? You get the drift! 


  • Food log reviews: Upload your food logs to a cloud account and share the link. Let's look at it together!


  • Help others by sharing your tips and personal experiences


Upcoming Webinars:

Shelby McDaniel

Live Q&A Webinar

Shelby has served thousands as a weight loss and lifestyle transformation coach. Get your nutrition questions answered on her upcoming live Q&A webinar! 

You're Already Registered, Don't Miss It!

Tuesday Feb 6th at 12:00pm EST

February
6
  • 12:00 pm EST 11:00 am Central 9:00 am Pacific